Nutcracker "Jazz" Suite, The, Part 4 (Arabian Dance) Woodwind quartet

Peter I. Tchaikovsky , arr. Bill Mays

to the Ensembles
Item# : HEN037
Score and Parts: $ 25.00
Full score & parts

Playable with or without rhythm section.
Completely notated rhythm section parts,
including piano voicings and bass lines.
Fully notated jazz solos.
Woodwind quartet (opt. piano, bass and drums)

Part 1: C flute or B flat clarinet;
Part 2: B flat clarinet;
Part 3: E flat alto clarinet or B flat clarinet;
Part 4: B flat bass clarinet