Club Date Combo Collection, Volume II

Dave Wolpe

to the Ensembles
Item# : HEN046
parts: $ 49.70

The second collection published in the popular Club Date Combo format.

The tunes are:

  • Johnson Rag
  • Oh, You Beautiful Doll
  • Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Avalon
  • (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock
  • Moody
  • It's Deja Vu All Over Again.

  • Trumpet
  • Eb Alto Sax
  • Bb Tenor Sax
  • Trombone
  • Piano
  • Bass

    Order all the parts in one package
    from Shopping cart at top of page


    Individual Parts